Performing duties will benefit people’s livelihood

Transfer warmth with heat and change life with love

270,130

Heating for 270,130 residential end users

36,836

Heating for 36,836 non residential end users

3,850

Heating area reaches 38.5 million ㎡

      Jilin Province Chuncheng Heating Company Limited, founded on October 23, 2017, is the largest heat supply enterprise in Jilin Province. Its registered capital is 53,763,400 yuan. By the end of March 2019, the heat supply area of Chuncheng Heating Co., Ltd. has reached 38.5 million square meters in Changchun. It is responsible for the heating work of more than 307,000 households in Changchun.

      Since its inception, Chuncheng Heating Co., Ltd. has always been committed to fulfilling the responsibility of a state-owned enterprise and becoming an outstanding leader in the industry. It has 6 wholly-owned subsidiaries and 8 heat supply departments. Its business covers engineering construction, equipment maintenance, design services, electrical instrumentation verification and heat source transmission services. Among the senior management and many professional technical teams with rich thermal experience in Changchun, more than 30% of them have more than 20 years’ experience in heating operation, and 23% of them hold professional title certificates such as engineering, accounting and management. One thousand and eighty one employees work diligently to build the brand image of Chuncheng Heating Co., Ltd. with ingenuity and set up the industry benchmark.

       Heat supply is the core business of Chuncheng Heating Co., Ltd. Over 20 years of operation history, Chuncheng Heating Co., Ltd. has gradually established a leading position in the heat supply industry and accumulated rich experience. Eight business departments deliver heat to the main areas of Changchun City by energy-saving, efficient, environmental protection and the industry’s best cogeneration heating mode. We maintain a wide customer base in our heating service area, including residential and non-residential heating end users. We provide all-round customer service for heating end users and establish end-user service system to deal with the various needs of end users. In addition, we have a dedicated team responsible for Emergency Response Plan. At present, all our heat is purchased from local cogeneration plants. The heat source is more stable, economical and environmentally friendly than coal-fired boilers. We maintain strategic and in-depth cooperation with three of the five cogeneration plants in Changchun City so that the thermal power of Chuncheng Heating Co., Ltd. has stable heat sources. In particular, the primary distribution pipelines are the sole heat distribution system with access to the inner urban areas of Changchun and connected to No.4 Cogeneration Plant and No.5 Cogeneration Plant. Therefore, we believe that we will be able to maintain our dominant position in purchasing heat from local cogeneration plants. Since 2016, we have adopted the smart heating network system, which can help us to achieve real-time operation monitoring, equipment remote control, automatic output adjustment and problem solving, as well as the collection and analysis of operation data. This smart system helps us to improve the quality of heating, improve operational efficiency, and save energy. In addition to heating business, Chuncheng Heating Co., Ltd., relying on the integration of heating industrial chain, with high-level qualifications and industry licenses, excellent driving force and good reputation, covers the whole Northeast China with engineering construction, equipment maintenance and design services.

       In order to fulfill the mission, we take responsibilities for the future. Chuncheng Heating Co., Ltd. will continue to focus on the main heat supply industry, accumulate surging power and build a broad blueprint. Create development in collaborative innovation to stabilize growth performance and return investors to a good development situation. In an era of rapid change, Chuncheng Heating Co., Ltd. will set sail with great momentum and open a new chapter in the wave of economic development.

履行职责 惠及民生

用热传递温暖 用爱改变生活

270,130

为270,130居民终端用户提供供热服务

36,836

为36,836非居民终端用户提供供热服务

3,850

供热面积达到3,850万㎡

吉林省春城热力股份有限公司成立于2017年10月23日,是吉林省供热面积最大的供热企业,现注册资本为53,763,400元。截至2019年3月底,春城热力在长春市的供热面积已达38.5百万平方米,承担着长春市约30.7万余户居民的供热工作。

自成立以来,春城热力始终以践行国企责任为使命,致力于成为行业卓越的领导者。下属6个全资子公司及8个供热事业部,业务涵盖工程建设、设备维修、设计服务、电气仪表检定及热源输送服务。在春城热力经验丰富的高级管理层及众多专业技术团队中,超过20年供热运营领域工作经验的人员占比30%以上,持有工程、会计及管理等专业职称证书的人员占比23%。1081名员工兢兢业业,以匠心凝聚打造了春城热力的品牌形象,树立了行业标杆。

供热是春城热力的核心业务,超过20年的经营历史使春城热力逐渐在供热行业建立了领先地位并积累了丰富经验。8个事业部以节能、高效、环保、业界最优的热电联产供热方式,向长春市区内的主要区域输送热量。我们在我们的供热服务区域保持广泛的客户群,其中包括居民及非居民供热终端用户,我们为供热的终端用户提供全方位的客户服务,建立终端用户服务系统来处理终端用户的各种需求。此外,我们还有一个专门的团队负责应急响应。目前我们所有的热量均采购自地方热电厂,热源比燃煤锅炉更稳定、经济与环保,我们与长春市五家热电厂中的三家保持战略性的深度合作关系使春城热力拥有稳定的热源,特别是,我们的一级管网为唯一接通长春主城区并且连接热电四厂及热电五厂的供热系统,因此,我们相信我们将能够在从地方热电厂采购热量方面保持我们的优势地位。我们从2016年开始采用智能网络供热系统,它可以帮助我们实现实时营运监控、设备远程控制、自动输出调整及解决问题、以及营运数据的收集与分析。这套智能系统帮助我们提升了供热质量、提高了运营效率、并且节约了能源。除供热业务外,春城热力依托供热产业链整合,以高水平的资质及业内许可、以卓越的驱动力和良好的声誉,将工程建设、设备维修、设计服务覆盖到了整个东北地区。

以使命化担当,以责任化未来。春城热力将继续聚焦于供热主业,积蓄澎湃动力,建设广阔蓝图。在协同创新中缔造发展,以稳定增长的业绩及向好的发展态势回报投资者。瞬息万变的时代,春城热力将以波澜壮阔之势扬帆起航,在经济发展的浪潮中翻开资本逐浪新篇章。